You can work on your articles in two status:

  • Published: If you publish an article, it will be visible to anyone with an ecratum account that is given the link of your Knowledge Base.
  • Draft: An article that you saved in the draft version will be visible to only you. The readers of your Knowledge Base will have no access to see it.