Plan Ownership Tranfer

As a plan owner, now you will be able to transfer the plan ownership to any active user from your company. The user that you would like to transfer the plan ownership to, does not have to be added into the plan before you do the transfer. 

You will remain the plan owner until the user accepts the plan ownership transfer you have requested.



Anmelden oder registrieren um einen Kommentar zu veröffentlichen